Cyprus Hospitality Awards 2023

The Cyprus Deputy Ministry of Tourism, as part of its efforts to upgrade the quality of tourism services, authentic hospitality and professionalism in the tourism industry, has placed under the auspices of the Cyprus Hospitality Agency’s annual best practices award. The awards cover the entire spectrum of the tourism industry and everyone has the right to participate, provided they meet the criteria set. Award categories include best practices in service, hospitality and professional culture, and recently a similar award for hospitality in the field of agrotourism has been decided. The aim of the effort is to highlight and reward best practices as examples to be followed, as well as to reimburse the tourism owed value. Members of the agency and at the same time evaluation critics are, in addition to the members of the host committee of the Deputy Ministry of Tourism, professional representatives and distinguished personalities in the field.

In the picture, from left to right Skevi Constantinou, Tourism Officer of Deputy Ministry of Tourism, Savvas Perdios, Deputy Minister of Tourism of the Republic of Cyprus, Maria Kyriacou, Officer of Boussias Agency, Phivos Nicolaides, President of Cyprus Travel Writers & Journalists Society.

Υφυπουργείο Τουρισμού

Annual Cypriot Hospitality Awards By The Deputy Ministry Of Tourism

A conference held on the 13th and 14th of January at Hilton Hotel in Nicosia to explore a number of job and training opportunities, educational programs, meet hospitality professionals and broaden your career horizons. Opportunities for flight attendants, spa therapists, housekeepers, hosts, events supervisors, pilots, restaurant supervisors, bartenders, waiters, front office agents, sommeliers, stewards, guest relations agents and many more!

In the picture, from right to left: Philokypros Roussounides, Director General at Cyprus Hotel Association (ΠΑΣΥΞ).

Στο συνέδριο που έλαβε χώρα την Παρασκευή 13 Ιανουαρίου, 2023 στο ξενοδοχείο Χίλτον στη Λευκωσία, στα πλαίσια των Cyprus Hospitality Awards.

Hospitality awards με τους βραβευθέντες πρώην συναδέλφους από αριστερά: Εύρο Στυλιανού και Μήδεια Περικλέους, το μέλος του Διοικητικού Συμβουλίου του Συνδέσμου, Γιώργος Μιχαηλίδης, ειδικός επί τουριστικών θεμάτων και πρόεδρος του Συνδέσμου Ειδικών Ενδιαφερόντων & Πολιτισμού.

Τα Cyprus Hospitality Awards ( αποτελούν διοργάνωση η οποία περιλαμβάνει:

✔️το συνέδριο που αφορά τα δεδομένα και τις τάσεις σε ό,τι αφορά το ανθρώπινο δυναμικό στον τομέα της φιλοξενίας.

✔️τη διήμερη Έκθεση Καριέρας (13-14 Ιανουαρίου 2023).

✔️την απονομή βραβείων.


Related Posts