General Assembly, Thursday 28th, 2024

Elections for the new Audit Committee and the Board of Directors of the Cyprus Travel Writers & Journalists Society took place on March 28th 2024 in Cleopatra Hotel in Nicosia. The elected Audit Committee consists as follows: Dr Gregoris Maliotis, President, Michael Yiannatsos, Member, Charalambos Krashias, MemberThe member Board met in its first session on April 8th where and elected the president, vice-presidents, secretary and the treasurer. Thus, the new Board consists of the following: Phivos Nicolaides: President, George Michaelides: Vice-President, Skevi Constantinou: Secretary, Efthyvoulos Efthyvoulou, Treasurer, Persefoni Andreou: Director, Mikis Kasapis: Director, Maria Pachiti: Director.

First row from left: Phoebe Sitara, Elena Tsiaklides, Philippos Stylianou, Maria Eracleous, Kyriaki Antoniou, Elisabeth Villiger Toufexis.

Second row from left: Costas Constantinides, Michael Yiannatsos, Dr Gregoris Maliotis, Zacharias Zachariades, Thea Christodoulou.

Third row from left: Loucas Hamatsos, Tasos Demetriades, Christiana Iacovidou, Charalambos Krashias, Dr Andreas Sofoklis, Mikis Kasapis.

Related Posts